UPCOMING EVENTS

Vacation Bible School

 

July 6-10, 2020

 

9:00 am - 12:00  Noon

 

 

 

Grab your hard hat and tool belt!

 

As kids explore a world of concrete and cranes, rivets and rebar, bulldozers and backhoes, they will learn to build their faith on Jesus as they uncover the truth that He who began a good work will be faithful to carry it on to completion.

 

 

Our VBS Director is Carrie Trivett

Tell her you want to be on the crew and volunteer to be a VBS worker.

Call Trina in the church office

276-628-8126

 

Music Worship & Arts Camp


July 13-17

Eagle Eyrie

Conference Center




For children and youth who have completed grades 4–9

Music and Worship Arts Camp is a powerful opportunity to explore and expand our expressions of worship, and to grow closer as a family of faith – joining together to praise God who created us for relationship!


The camp consists of worship times and special interest classes, as well as participation in a choral and/or instrumental ensemble. Each afternoon also contains free time to meet new friends while enjoying the Eagle Eyrie pool, the newly-expanded recreational facilities, and the on-site gift, coffee, and ice cream shops.


Our theme for this year is “SEE 2020”, based on Psalm 119:18.


Contact Parke for more details.

JESUS

 

SPECIAL BROADCAST

Tune in to TBN on Saturday, April 11 for an exclusive broadcast of Sight & Sound’s original stage production.

There will be two broadcast times:
1p ET / 12p CT / 10a PT
1a ET / 12a CT / 10p PT

 

WATCH

ON-DEMAND

Watch JESUS anytime Easter weekend on your favorite device through the free TBN app, or by watching online. Available April 10-12 only!

Watch Online Here

 

WATCH TRAILER

MONTHLY CHURCH CALENDAR

Stay up to date with all of the church happenings going on throughout the month! Make sure to check back from time to time, as we are always up to something!

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Latest news delivered right to your inbox. Your information will be kept confidential, and we will not send spam.

Field is required
Field is required Incorrect email
Your message was sent successfully
Sorry, your message was not sent